CALPRO AS The Calprotectin Company

The Norwegian company Calpro AS was founded by the inventors of the technology behind the ELISA kits for determination of calprotectin, an abundant component of inflammatory cells, in stools and other biological materials. Quantitative measurement of this protein is helpful in the diagnosos and treatment of inflammatory and malignant conditions. Product Range: - Calprolab (ALP/HRP) - Calprotectin Elisa test (ALP/HRP) - Easy Extract - Calprosmart – Home Testkit...

Read more

Caprico Biotechnologies Flow Cytometry Reagents and Services

Caprico Biotechnologies, Inc. (CBI) was founded in 2013 by a group of experienced scientists with broad clinical and basic research experience in chemistry, molecular biology, and immunology. Caprico Biotechnologies is an ISO certified cGMP facility producing high-quality fluorescent-conjugated RUO and ASR anti-human antibodies suitable for academic and clinical research projects and clinical diagnostics. Committed to providing a range of flow cytometry reagents and services in support of basic research, clinical research, and clinical diagn...

Read more

Cedarlane Cell lines of CELLutions Biosystems Inc.

The Canadian company Cedarlane manufactures quality products for cell culture like complement, Lympholyte® cell separation media, immunocolumns and neuronal cell lines. In addition Cedarlane provides antibodies for research and development. Cedarlane is ISO accredited. Cell lines from CELLutions Biosystems Inc.: - Hypothalamus, motoneurons, oligodendrocytes, erythroblasts, ovar, hippocampus, endocardium, hypophysis - from different species: human, mouse, rat www.cellutionsbiosys...

Read more

Cell Biolabs Creating Solutions for Life Science Research

Cell Biolabs, Inc. proudly develops and commercializes innovative technologies and tools for life science research. They are committed to providing the best products that facilitate discovery of the mechanisms underlying cell function and disease. Their unique, cutting-edge products are currently used around the world in the research laboratories of universities, government institutes, biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies.   Cell Biolabs' core areas of expertise include: • &nb...

Read more

Cell IDx Multiplex Immunohistochemistry

Cell IDx specializes in state of the art immunohistochemistry reagents developing highly sensitive and specific UltraPlex multiplex immunohistochemistry reagents as well as IHC optimized anti-species-HRP Ultrapolymer secondary antibodies optimized for use on the autostainer or manual staining, and a full range of CellPalette chromogens and ancillary IHC reagents. In addition, our range of antibody labeling kits are rapid and yield high quality optimized product.  Cell IDx's UltraPlex platform barcoding technology has enabled the genera...

Read more

Celprogen Stem Cell Research and Therapeutics

Celprogen is a biotechnology company developing stem cell research and therapeutics products for regenerative medicine in cardiology, oncology, diabetes & neurology. All of Celprogen’s biological products, including stem cells, cancer stem cells, iPC’s & media including ECM’s, are manufactured and produced in the United States of America. Celprogen provides novel molecular diagnostics and therapeutic product development solutions for Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical, Invitro diagnostics and academic partnership...

Read more

CH3 BioSystems LLC Methylation Biology Leader

CH3 BioSystems is a biotechnology company based on an entirely new patent-protected chemical technology designed to identify and commercialize drug and diagnostic candidates. The company offers unique cell lines for research and drug discovery. They manufacture novel molecular tools that facilitate biomedical research. Their goal is a better understanding of cancer and autoimmune, neurodevelopmental, viral and cardiovascular diseases that affect millions of people around the world.   Product Range: -...

Read more

ChemScene Biochemicals and bioactive molecules

ChemScene features strong technical expertise, drawing on from years of experience in the Life Sciences, and is committed to process development and  commercial production of bioactive compounds to speed up your research. A strict quality control policy enables ChemScene  to deliver the most innovative life science reagents with the highest levels of quality for a reasonable price.   Product Range: - Screening Libraries - Building blocks and Intermediates - Bioac...

Read more

Chondrex, Inc. High-quality immunology products

The US-American company Chondrex aims to accelerate the rate of discovery in immunology research by providing scientists with high quality, reliable products that are backed by friendly, prompt and knowledgeable staff. Product Range: - Antibodies - Adjuvants - Animal models for arthritis, colitis and allergies - Collagen and collagenase - Immunoassays - Protein assays - Tissue staining

Read more

Chromatrap Revolutionary bead-free platform for ChIP

Chromatrap® has been developed by Porvair Sciences, a specialist filtration company, in collaboration with Swansea University. The Chromatrap® product range was developed to offer a faster, more sensitive method of chromatin immunoprecipitation (ChIP), particularly suited to small or low abundant biological samples. Product Range: ChIP kits: columns and plates for qPCR and sequencing Shearing kits: reagents for sonication and enzymatic shearing ChiP antibodies and prime...

Read more

Clonit Molecular biology for in vitro Human Diagnostic

The Italian company Clonit develops innovative and reliable analytical methods in the field of in vitro diagnostics using molecular biology techinques. The systems are useful for human diagnostic with particular attention to the detection of viral, bacteria and protozoa infections, genetic mutations and oncological diseases. Product Range: - Realtime PCR kits for detection of infectious diseases - Standards and controls for Realtime PCR - Diagnostic rapid tests 

Read more

Cloud-Clone About 3500 different ELISA Kits

Cloud-Clone Corp. develops and produces reagents for medical and biological research with a focus on immunoassays and antibodies. Its product quality management system was certified with ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 13485:2003 certificates. Product Range: - ELISA and CLIA Kits: human, murine, rat, Guinea pig, rabbit, monkey, canine, porcine, bovine, avian and plant - monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies - recombinant proteins and enzymes - biochemicals ... for immunology, cell biolog...

Read more

Co-Diagnostics Inc. Molecular Tools for Detection of Infectious Diseases

Co-Diagnostics are passionate about providing the most robust and innovative molecular tools for detection of infectious diseases, liquid biopsy for cancer screening, and agricultural applications. All Co-Diagnostics Diagnostic Solutions have passed their own extensive internal validation assessments to ensure they meet our goal of producing high-quality diagnostics that exceed customer expectations. Product Range: - Logix Smart™ COVID-19 Test Kit - Logix Smart™ Zika Test Kit - L...

Read more

Creative Biolabs Antibody Engineering

Creative Biolabs is a leading custom service provider that has extensive experience in various antibody production and engineering fields.  The company's service portfolio includes mouse and rat monoclonal antibody production using hybridoma technology, human, monkey, rabbit, chicken, dog, llama and camel monoclonal antibody production using various antibody library technologies (including phage display, bacterial display and yeast display). They are also professional in conducting in depth antibody humanization and affinity maturation...

Read more

Creative BioMart high quality protein products

Starting from a small supplier of proteins and enzymes for academic institutes and biotech companies, Creative BioMart has always been focusing on developing high quality protein products and efficient protein manufacturing techniques. Over the past decade, our products and services are proved to have served our customers well and our brand has become one of the most trustworthy in the market.  > More than 5,000 recombinant protein products in stock > Scientific expertise > Advanced CRO services > Highly...

Read more

Creative Diagnostics Antibodies, viral antigens, diagnostic components

Creative Diagnostics is a leading manufacturer and supplier of antibodies, viral antigens, innovative diagnostic components, and critical assay reagents. They provide contract biologic R&D and manufacturing services to the diagnostic manufacturers along with GMP biologics manufacturing for the biopharmaceutical market.  They also assist clients with rapidly developing, manufacturing, and commercializing point of care lateral flow, flow through, and ELISA assays. The company's specialties are producing fluorescent, visual colloidal...

Read more

Cusabio ELISA Kits, recombinant proteins and antibodies

CUSABIO has a sound platform for the development of ELISA kit, mature antigen-antibody research and development system. The company is proficient in a variety of ELISA technologies, such as the double-antibody sandwich method, double antigen sandwich method, (direct) competition ELISA, indirect ELISA and other methods. In cooperation with the diagnostic kits development team, the kits are developed with clinical diagnostic level. Cusabio now offers a broad range of ELISA kits covering over 9,000 different assay targets. Produ...

Read more

Cyanagen Reagents for Molecular Biology

Cyanagen Srl is a biotech company located in Bologna, dedicated to research, development and production of reagents for molecular biology since 2003. Currently Cyanagen is one of the leading companies in the field of reagents for Western blotting and ELISA. The main product lines are focused on chemiluminescence and fluorescent dyes for biological analysis, genomics, proteomics and chemical sensors. The products are based on Cyanagen internationally patented technologies and achieve outstanding performance in terms of sensitivity and stability....

Read more

Cygnus Technologies Reagents and Assays for Quality Control

Cygnus Technologies, part of Maravai LifeSciences, is the biopharmaceutical industry’s partner in host cell protein (HCP) and other process-related impurity detection and analytics. In addition, Cygnus now provides innovative viral clearance solutions as well. Cygnus helps companies developing therapeutic proteins, vaccines, antibodies, plasma derivatives and gene therapies to ensure the safety of biotherapeutics prior to human trials, regulatory approval and commercial release. Cygnus is an industry pioneer responsible for developing...

Read more

Cytognos S.L. Flow Cytometry Solutions

Our partner Cytognos S.L. is a biotechnology company based in Salamanca (Spain) dedicated to the design and development of new reagents, software and techniques that provide innovative solutions in the flow cytometry field. Product Range: - antibodies against human antigens: single-color antibodies, immunoglobulins, isotype controls - APC-C750 and PerCP-Cy5.5 conjugated antibodies - multicolor cocktails: antibody cocktails, kits for lymphocyte subset studies - EuroFlow™: Multiple...

Read more

Cytoskeleton The Protein Experts

Cytoskeleton, Inc. is specialized in the production of purified proteins and easy-to-use kits to study biochemical and cellular processes. The Company offers a wide range of kits and products for drug screening, signal transduction and cytoskeletal research. Product Range: - Signal Seeker Kits and Proteins - Actin Research Tools - Tubulin and FtsZ Tools - Small GTPase Activation Assays - Antibodies - Kits & Assays - Live Cell Imaging Reagents

Read more

CALPRO AS The Calprotectin Company

The Norwegian company Calpro AS was founded by the inventors of the technology behind the ELISA kits for determination of calprotectin, an abundant component of inflammatory cells, in stools and other biological materials. Quantitative measurement of this protein is helpful in the diagnosos and treatment of inflammatory and malignant conditions. Product Range: - Calprolab (ALP/HRP) - Calprotectin Elisa test (ALP/HRP) - Easy Extract - Calprosmart – Home Testkit...

Read more

Caprico Biotechnologies Durchflusszytometrie: Reagenzien und Services

Caprico Biotechnologies, Inc. (CBI) wurde 2013 von einer Gruppe erfahrener Wissenschaftler mit breiter klinischer und Grundlagenforschungserfahrung in Chemie, Molekularbiologie und Immunologie gegründet. CBI ist eine ISO-zertifizierte cGMP-Einrichtung, die hochwertige fluoreszenz-konjugierte RUO- und ASR-Anti-Human-Antikörper herstellt, die für akademische und klinische Forschungsprojekte und klinische Diagnostik geeignet sind. Das Unternehmen bietet eine Reihe von Reagenzien und Dienstleistungen für die Durchflusszytometrie zur Un...

Read more

Carbosynth Limited Die Quelle für Kohlenhydrate und Nukleoside

Biosynth Carbosynth ist eine globale Marke für chemische und biochemische Produkte und spezialisiert auf Kohlenhydrate, Nukleoside, antimikrobielle Mittel, Pharmazeutika, Enzymsubstrate und Naturprodukte. Biosynth Carbosynth bieten auch eine Sammlung hochwertiger chemischer Hilfsmittel für die Neurowissenschaften, Krebs, Epigenetik, Stammzellen, Stoffwechselstörungen und kardiovaskuläre Forschung. Innovation ist einer der wichtigsten Firmenwerte und Biosynth Carbosynth sind stolz darauf, viele neuartige Moleküle mit poten...

Read more

Cedarlane Zellkulturprodukte und Antikörper

Die kanadische Firma Cedarlane produziert unter ISO-zertifizierten Bedingungen Zellkulturprodukte wie Komplement, Lympholyte® Zelltrennmedien, Immunsäulen zur Zellaufreinigung, sowie neuronale Zelllinien.  Daneben erhalten Sie von Cedarlane eine große Auswahl an Antikörpern für die Forschung und Diagnostik. Zelllinien von CELLutions Biosystems Inc.:  - Hypothalamus, Motorneuronen, Oligodendrozyten, Erythroblasten, Ovar, Hippocampus, Herzendothel, Hypophyse...

Read more

Cell Biolabs Lösungen für die Life-Science-Forschung

Cell Biolabs, Inc. ist stolz darauf, innovative Technologien und Werkzeuge für die biowissenschaftliche Forschung zu entwickeln und zu vermarkten. Das Unternehmen hat sich verpflichtet, die besten Produkte anzubieten, die die Erforschung der Mechanismen von Zellfunktionen und Krankheiten erleichtern. Ihre einzigartigen, hochmodernen Produkte werden derzeit weltweit in den Forschungslabors von Universitäten, Regierungsinstituten, Biotechnologie- und Pharmaunternehmen eingesetzt.   Zu den Kernkompetenzen...

Read more

Celprogen Stammzellforschung und -therapeutika

Celprogen ist ein Biotechnologieunternehmen, das Stammzellenforschung und therapeutische Produkte für die regenerative Medizin in den Bereichen Kardiologie, Onkologie, Diabetes und Neurologie entwickelt. Alle biologischen Produkte von Celprogen, einschließlich Stammzellen, Krebsstammzellen, iPCs und Medien, einschließlich ECMs, werden in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika hergestellt und produziert. Celprogen bietet neuartige Lösungen für die molekulare Diagnostik und die Entwicklung therapeutischer Produkte in den Bereiche...

Read more

CH3 BioSystems LLC Führend in der Methylierungsbiologie

CH3 BioSystems ist ein Biotechnologie-Unternehmen, das auf einer völlig neuen, patentgeschützten chemischen Technologie zur Identifizierung und Vermarktung von Medikamenten- und Diagnosekandidaten basiert. Das Unternehmen bietet einzigartige Zelllinien für die Forschung und Medikamentenentwicklung an. CH3 BioSystems stellt neuartige molekulare Werkzeuge her, die die biomedizinische Forschung erleichtern. Das Unternehmensziel ist ein besseres Verständnis von Krebs und Autoimmun-, Neuroentwicklungs-, Virus- und Herz-Kreislauf-Er...

Read more

Chemscene Biochemikalien und bioaktive Moleküle

Mit großer technischer Expertise und Erfahrung im Life Science Bereich, ist die Firma ChemScene der Prozessentwicklung und Produktion bioaktiver Komponenten für die Forschung verschrieben.  Dank strenger Qualitätskontrolle liefert ChemScene innovativste Life Science Reagenzien mit höchster Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Produktsortiment: - Screening Libraries - 30.000+ Bausteine für molekulares Design - Bioaktive Small Molecules - F...

Read more

Chondrex, Inc. Qualitätsprodukte für die Immunologie

Die US-amerikanische Firma Chondrex unterstützt die immunologische Forschung mit Qualitätsprodukten und kundenorientiertem Service. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Erforschung von Arthritis und Inflammation. Produktspektrum: - Antikörper - Adjuvantien - Antikörper- und Adjuvantien-basierte Tiermodelle für Arthritis, Colitis und Allergien - Immunassays - Proteinassays - Collagen und Collagenase - Färbereagenzien

Read more

Chromatrap Revolutionäre Bead-freie ChIP-Plattform

Chromatrap® entstand aus einer Zusammenarbeit der auf Filtrierungsverfahren spezialisierten Firma Porvair Sciences mit der Swansea Universität. Das Chromatrap® Sortiment wurde als schnellere, sensitivere Methode der Chromatin-Immunpräzipitation (ChIP) entwickelt, besonders ausgelegt auf kleine oder wenig ergiebige biologische Proben. Produktsortiment: ChIP Kits: Säulen und Platten für qPCR und Sequenzierung Shearing Kits: Reagenzien für Sonifikation und en...

Read more

Clonit Molekularbiologie für die in vitro Humandiagnostik

Die italienische Firma Clonit entwickelt innovative und verlässliche Analysemethoden für die *in vitro* Diagnostik, basierend auf molekularbiologischen Techniken. Die Produkte sind für die Anwendung in der Humandiagnostik bestimmt, mit einem besonderen Fokus auf die Detektion von Bakterien-, Viren- und Protozoen-Infektionen, genetische Mutationen und Krebserkrankungen. Produktsortiment: - Realtime-PCR Kits für die Diagnostik von Infektionserkrankungen - Standards und Kontrollen für die Realti...

Read more

Cloud-Clone Über 7000 ELISA- und CLIA-Kits

Die Firma CloudClone entwickelt und produziert Reagenzien für die medizinische und biologische Forschung. Der Fokus liegt auf Immunassays und Antikörpern. Die Produktionsanlage ist nach ISO 9001:2008 und ISO 13485:2003 zertifiziert.   Produktsortiment: - ELISA und CLIA Kits für Mensch, Maus, Ratte, Meerschweinchen, Kaninchen, Affe, Hund, Schwein, Rind, Huhn und Pflanzen - monoklonale und polyklonale Antikörper - rekombinante Proteine und Enzyme - Biochemikalie...

Read more

Co-Diagnostics Inc. Molekulare Tools für die Diagnostik von Infektionskrankheiten

Die Firma Co-Diagnostics entwickelt robuste und innovative molekulare Werkzeuge zur Erkennung von Infektionskrankheiten, Flüssigbiopsien für die Krebsvorsorge und landwirtschaftliche Anwendungen. Alle Diagnostiklösungen von Co-Diagnostics werden umfangreich intern validiert, um die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Diagnostika sicherzustellen, die die Kundenerwartungen übertreffen. Produktsortiment: - Logix Smart™ COVID-19 Test Kit - Logix Smart™ Zika Test Kit

Read more

Creative Biolabs Antikörper-Engineering

Creative Biolabs ist ein führender Anbieter von kundenspezifischen Services, der über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Bereichen der Antikörperproduktion und -entwicklung verfügt.  Das Serviceportfolio des Unternehmens umfasst die Produktion monoklonaler Antikörper aus Maus und Ratte mit Hilfe der Hybridomtechnologie sowie die Produktion monoklonaler Antikörper aus Mensch, Affe, Kaninchen, Huhn, Hund, Lama und Kamel mit Hilfe verschiedener Antikörperbibliothekstechnologien (einschließl...

Read more

Cusabio ELISA Kits, rekombinante Proteine und Antikörper

Cusabio ist auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von ELISA-Kits, rekombinanten Proteinen und Antikörpern für viele verschiedene Forschungsgebiete und Anwendungen spezialisiert. Eine eigene Forschungsabteilung arbeitet an der stetigen Erweiterung des Portfolios. Aktuell erhalten Sie von Cusabio ELISA-Kits für über 9000 Assay-Targets. Produktsortiment: ELISA Kits native und rekombinante Proteine monoklonale und polyklonale Antikörper RT-PCR-Prime...

Read more

Cyanagen Reagents for Molecular Biology

Cyanagen Srl ist eine Biotech-Firma mit Sitz in Bologna, Italien, die sich seit 2003 der Entwicklung und Produktion von Reagenzien für die Molekularbiologie widmet. Aktuell ist Cyanagen eine der führenden Firmen im Bereich Reagenzien für Western Blot und ELISA. Die wichtigsten Produktlinien sind fokussiert auf Chemilumineszenz- und Fluoreszenzfarbstoffe für biologische Analysen, Genomik, Proteomik und chemische Sensoren. Die Produkte basieren auf Cyanagens international patentierten Technologien und weisen herausragende Eigenschaft...

Read more

Cygnus Technologies Immunassays für die Qualitätskontrolle

Cygnus Technologies, Teil von Maravai LifeSciences, unterstützt die biopharmazeutische Industrie bei der Detektion von host cell proteins (HCP) und anderen prozessbezogenen Verunreinigungen. Darüber hinaus bietet Cygnus jetzt auch innovative Lösungen für die virale Clearance an. Cygnus unterstützt Unternehmen, die therapeutische Proteine, Impfstoffe, Antikörper, Plasmaderivate und Gentherapien entwickeln, um die Sicherheit von Biotherapeutika vor der Erprobung am Menschen, der behördlichen Zulassung und der komm...

Read more

Cytognos S.L. Durchflusszytometrie

Die spanische Biotechnologiefirma Cytognos S.L. hat sich der Entwicklung neuer Reagenzien und Techniken für die Durchflusszytometrie verschrieben. Cytognos bietet innovative und verlässliche Lösungen für die klinische Zytometrie. Produktsortiment: - Antikörper gegen humane Antigene: konjugierte Antikörper (FITC, PE, PE-Cy5, APC, APC-C750, PerCP-Cy5.5, PB™, OC515™), Immunglobuline, Isotypkontrollen - *multicolor* Cocktails: Antikörper-Cocktails, Kits f&uu...

Read more

Cytoskeleton Die Protein-Experten

Cytoskeleton, Inc. ist spezialisiert auf die Produktion hochaufgereinigter Proteine und Kits für die Untersuchung biochemischer und zellulärer Prozesse.  Das Portfolio umfasst Kits und Reagenzien für das Wirkstoff-Screening,  sowie die Erforschung von Signaltransduktion und Zytoskelett. Produktsortiment: - Tools für die Aktin-, Tubulin- und FtsZ-Erforschung - G-Proteine - Motorproteine - ECM-Proteine - GTPase Aktivierungs-Assays - Antikör...

Read more