Vector Biolabs The Most Referenced Gene Delivery Company

Vector Biolabs a biotechnology company focused on developing robust gene delivery products through use of proprietary technologies.  Founded in 2004 on the University of Pennsylvania campus, Vector Biolabs quickly established theirselves as the leading CMO in viral vector production.  Since then, they have constructed and amplified thousands of AAVs and adenoviruses.  Their lab has worked with hundreds of facilities spanning over twenty-five countries to provide researchers with high quality viral vectors, using Adenoviruses and Adeno-A...

Read more

Vector Laboratories Innovative labeling and detection systems

Vector Laboratories, part of Maravai LifeSciences, pioneered and has become a market leader in labeling and detection reagents for immunohistochemistry, immunofluorescence, glycobiology and bioconjugation. As the first company to commercialize avidin-biotin enzyme complex kits (VECTASTAIN® ABC kits) for immunohistochemistry and antifade mounting media for immunofluorescence (VECTASHIELD® Mounting Media), Vector has since introduced over 600 reagents and kits used by disease and therapeutics researchers from around the world. Vector’s fac...

Read more

VectorBuilder Inc. Vector design and custom cloning

VectorBuilder is a revolutionary online platform aimed at providing researchers with one-stop solutions to all their vector design, custom cloning and virus packaging needs. Our web-based design tool provides a highly intuitive workflow for you to design your desired vector with just a few mouse clicks, all for free. You can then use our online ordering system to purchase the custom cloning of your vector – along with related services such as virus packaging – as easily as shopping on Amazon.  

Read more

Vigene Biosciences Excellence in Viral Vector-based Gene Delivery

Vigene Biosciences is an award-winning world leader in plasmid and viral vector development and manufacturing.  Vigene features integrated plasmid and viral vector production and analytical service offerings from its 71,000 sq ft of state-of-the-art facility with 10 GMP cleanroom suites.  Vigene’s mission is to make gene therapy affordable.  On basic research side, Vigene is developing, manufacturing, and distributing state-of-the-art AAV, lentivirus, retrovirus, adenovirus and plasmid-based reagents including HHMI/Janelia Researc...

Read more

ViroStat Infectious disease antibody tools

ViroStat was founded in 1985 by Dr. Douglas McAllister to provide infectious disease antibody tools to researchers and manufacturers. These include the areas of virology, bacteriology and parasitology. Applications for these include detection of respiratory agents, STD agents, gastrointestinal agents/toxins and food borne pathogens. The company offers more than 500 infectious disease reagents including their MONOTOPE™ monoclonal antibodies, OMNITOPE™ polyclonal antibodies and numerous recombinant antigens.  

Read more

Virusys Quality Infectious Disease Reagents

Virusys was founded in 1997 to provide quality infectious disease reagents (CMV, HSV, EBV) to the manufacturing market and has continued expanding into this space ever since with the addition of additional antigens, monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies and infectious disease ELISA, rtPCR kits. Virusys' clients now include large pharma, biotech and hospital research labs in addition to the IVD reagent/kit manufacturers.   Product Range: - Virus Open Reading Frames (ORFs) - Assays an...

Read more

VITRO In-Vitro diagnostics (IVD)

Vitro S.A. is a Spanish private corporation specialized in the development, manufacturing and distribution of In-Vitro diagnostic (IVD) instruments, software and reagents, which use non-invasive techniques like immunohistochemistry and molecular biology diagnostics.  They have an own Reference Laboratory at their facilities in Granada and comply with ISO 9001, ISO 13485, ISO 15189, ISO 27001 and UNE 166002 certifications. Vitro is determined to technological innovation and personalized treatments, offering the best solutions for IVD...

Read more

VMRD Inc. Veterinary Medical Research & Diagnostics

Since 1981, from its site in Pullman, Washington, VMRD develops and manufactures veterinary diagnostic test kits and related reagents for distribution in more than 77 countries. The VMRD portfolio is the most comprehensive in veterinary diagnostics and has a wide range of products that include USDA-licensed ELISA kits, FA reagents, antibodies, and Coombs testing reagents. VMRD's Testing Services division (formerly ABR) specializes in testing of raw materials and seeds for the presence of adventitious agents to satisfy various regula...

Read more

Vector Biolabs Das meistreferenzierte Unternehmen für Gentransfer

Vector Biolabs ist ein Biotechnologieunternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung von robusten Gentransferprodukten durch den Einsatz proprietärer Technologien konzentriert. Vector Biolabs wurde 2004 auf dem Campus der University of Pennsylvania gegründet und etablierte sich schnell als führender CMO in der viralen Vektorproduktion.  Seitdem haben sie Tausende von AAVs und Adenoviren konstruiert und amplifiziert. Ihr Labor hat mit Hunderten von Einrichtungen in mehr als fünfundzwanzig Ländern zusammengearbeitet, um...

Weiterlesen

Vector Laboratories Innovative Reagenzien für die Immunhistochemie

Vector Laboratories leistete Pionierarbeit und wurde zu einem Marktführer bei Markierungs- und Nachweisreagenzien für Immunhistochemie, Immunfluoreszenz, Glykobiologie und Biokonjugation. Als erstes Unternehmen, das Avidin-Biotin-Enzymkomplex-Kits (VECTASTAIN® ABC-Kits) für die Immunhistochemie und Antifade Mounting Medien (VECTASHIELD® Mounting Media) für die Immunfluoreszenz auf den Markt brachte, hat Vector seither über 600 Reagenzien und Kits entwickelt, die von Krankheits- und Therapieforschern auf der ganzen...

Weiterlesen

VectorBuilder Vektordesign und kundenspezifische Klonierung

VectorBuilder ist eine revolutionäre Online-Plattform für Vektordesign, kundenspezifische Klonierung und virus packaging-Systeme. Das webbasierte Design-Tool bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre gewünschten Vektoren mit wenigen Klicks selbst zu designen, intuitiv in der Anwendung und kostenlos. Anschließend können Sie direkt aus dem Tool heraus die Klonierung Ihres Vektors in Auftrag geben sowie weitere Services wie virus packaging.  

Weiterlesen

Vigene Biosciences Virale vektorbasierte Genübertragung

Vigene Biosciences ist ein preisgekrönter Weltmarktführer in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Plasmiden und viralen Vektoren. Vigene bietet integrierte Plasmid- und virale Vektorproduktion und analytische Serviceangebote in einer hochmodernen Anlage mit 10 GMP-Reinraumsuiten. Die Mission von Vigene ist es, Gentherapie erschwinglich zu machen.  Auf der Seite der Grundlagenforschung entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Vigene hochmoderne AAV-, Lentivirus-, Retrovirus-, Adenovirus- und Plasmid-basierte Reagenzien, einschl...

Weiterlesen

ViroStat Antikörper-Tools für den Nachweis von Infektionskrankheiten

ViroStat wurde 1985 von Dr. Douglas McAllister gegründet, um Forschern und Herstellern Antikörper-Tools für den Nachweise von Infektionskrankheiten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dazu gehören die Bereiche Virologie, Bakteriologie und Parasitologie. Zu den Anwendungen gehören der Nachweis von Atemwegserregern, STD-Erregern, gastrointestinalen Erregern/Toxinen und lebensmittelbedingten Krankheitserregern. Das Unternehmen bietet mehr als 500 Reagenzien für Infektionskrankheiten an, darunter die monoklonalen Antikörper M...

Weiterlesen

Virusys Qualitätsreagenzien für die Diagnostik infektiöser Erkrankungen

Virusys wurde 1997 gegründet, um hochwertige Reagenzien für die Diagnostik und Erforschung von Infektionskrankheiten (CMV, HSV, EBV) zur Verfügung zu stellen. Seitdem hat Virusys  in diesem Bereich stetig expandiert mit der Ergänzung zusätzlicher Antigene, monoklonaler und polyklonaler Antikörper sowie ELISA- und rtPCR-Kits für Infektionskrankheiten. Zu den Kunden von Virusys gehören neben den Herstellern von IVD-Reagenzien/Kits auch große Pharma-, Biotech- und Krankenhausforschungslabo...

Weiterlesen

VITRO In Vitro Diagnostik (IVD)

Vitro S.A. ist ein spanisches Privatunternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Instrumenten, Software und Reagenzien für die In-Vitro-Diagnostik (IVD) spezialisiert hat, die nicht-invasive Techniken wie Immunhistochemie und molekularbiologische Diagnostik verwenden.  Vitro verfügt im Firmensitz in Granada über ein eigenes Referenzlabor und erfüllt die Zertifizierungen nach ISO 9001, ISO 13485, ISO 15189, ISO 27001 und UNE 166002. Das Unternehmen ist technologischer Innovation und...

Weiterlesen

VMRD Veterinärmedizinische Forschung und Diagnostik

Seit 1981 entwickelt und produziert VMRD von seinem Standort in Pullman, Washington, aus veterinärdiagnostische Testkits und verwandte Reagenzien für den Vertrieb in mehr als 77 Ländern. Das Portfolio von VMRD ist das umfassendste in der Veterinärdiagnostik und verfügt über eine breite Palette an Produkten, zu denen USDA-lizenzierte ELISA-Kits, FA-Reagenzien, Antikörper und Coombs-Testreagenzien gehören. Die Abteilung Testing Services der VMRD (ehemals ABR) ist auf das Testen von Rohmaterialien und Saa...

Weiterlesen