MABTECH ELISA, ELISpot and FluoroSpot

Mabtech AB is a privately owned Swedish biotech company that emerged from the Department of Immunology at Stockholm University in 1986. Mabtech develops and manufactures high quality monoclonal antibodies and kits for ELISA, ELISpot and FluoroSpot and is a world leader in advancing the ELISpot and FluoroSpot methods.  Mabtech a biotech company with a strong focus on quality. Since 2006 its quality system complies with ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 and is reviewed annually....

Read more

MagBio Genomics Accelerating Genomic Research

MagBio Genomics develops and commercializes magnetic bead-based products for nucleic acid isolation including biomarkers as tools for liquid biopsy genomic research. The company's current focus encompasses products that allow both safeguarding integrity of bio-samples and efficient isolation of circulating biomarkers from biological  samples for human genetic research including cancer genomic studies and non-invasive prenatal testing (NIPT). MagBio's platform allows efficiency in the nucleic acids sequencing methods including Sanger and N...

Read more

Manchester BIOGEL Redefining cell culture for life science

Manchester BIOGEL provides animal free, reproducible, and chemically defined peptide hydrogel scaffolds that are redefining cell culture for life science. The products are supplied as ready-made hydrogels and specifically designed for use in 2D and 3D cell culture, bioprinting, tissue regeneration and drug discovery.  Their biologically relevant hydrogels, PeptiGels® and PeptiInks® are mechanically and functionally tuneable and are able to mimic the microenvironment of all human tissues. Product Range:

Read more

Matriks Biotechnology Co. SHIKARI® ELISA Kits

Matriks Biotek® is a biotechnology company that conducts research on biotechnology, developing products and offering its products at a global scale. Their SHIKARI® ELISA kits for biological drug testing are on the market for 10 years and used in 36 countries and over 30 pharmaceutical companies with confidence.

Read more

MaxVision Biosciences High quality immunofluorescence detection systems

MaxVision Biosciences Inc. is specialized in providing researchers with high quality immunofluorescence products including MaxFluor™ series detection system (for mouse on mouse, rat on mouse, mouse on rat, mouse on human, rabbit on human, rabbit on mouse etc), MaxFL™ series detection, MaxSAB Detection, double or triple staining immunofluorescence detection system, primary antibodies, tissue microarray and other general reagent.   Product Range: - Primary Antibodies - Tissue Arra...

Read more

MBL Products for cellular biology

MBL International Corporation (MBLI) is a leading life science company focused on providing high quality, innovative, solutions-based products for both life science research and clinical diagnostics. MBLI develops, manufactures, and markets a broad portfolio of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies, MHC tetramers, fluorescent and recombinant proteins and ELISA kits for research related to allergy, apoptosis, autophagy, cancer, epigenetics, immunology, and neuroscience. Mono- and polyclonal antibodies: for the r...

Read more

MedChemExpress The library of active small molecules

MedChemExpress (MCE) offers a wide range of high quality research chemicals and biochemicals including novel life-science reagents, reference compounds, APIs and natural compounds of the highest grade for laboratory and scientific use.  Thorough analytical testing is performed on MedChem's products, including HNMR, LC-MS and HPLC - stability testing and activity assays, and the results from these tests are available to clients. Product Range: - Active compounds for a wide range of signaling...

Read more

MedSchenker Medical Device Technology

MedSchenker® is a market leader in manufacturing and distributing advanced medical equipment. Founded in 2001, MedSchenker® mission is to bring innovative and top of the line medical solutions and equipment to the market while maintaining a strong connection to the industry.   Product Range: - Sample Collection and Transport Devices - Collection Systems - Sterile CavSwabs - Lab Supplies: cryogenic vials, extraction tubes, and collection kits - MedSchenker® Auto...

Read more

Molecular Dimension Cristallography products for structural biology

Molecular Dimensions is a world leading supplier of modern screens, reagents, other consumables and instrumentation for protein structure determination by X-ray crystallography.  Molecular Dimensions offers the most innovative range of products from the latest developments in structural biology research. At Molecular Dimensions, the vision is to simply provide all our customers with the best products out there for structural biology.  Product Range: - Protein stability screens...

Read more

Monosan Antibodies for Research and Routine

MONOSAN® is a brand name of the Dutch company Sanbio B.V., which includes commercially available antibodies for research and pathological diagnostics, as well as assays and reagents for immunohistochemistry. Product Lines: - MONOSAN®: research antibodies for IHC, IC, FC, WB - MONOSAN® Xtra: antibodies for diagnostic pathology laboraties, for use on kryo- and FFPE-tissue sections - MONOSAN® RTU: antibodies for diagnostic pathology laboraties, for use on automated Systems...

Read more

MP Biomedicals Germany GmbH Quality tools for scientific excellence

MP Biomedicals is a worldwide corporation manufacturing and distributing products for the life science market. They are dedicated to providing research and industrial communities innovative, quality tools to aid them in their quest for scientific excellence. Product Range: - Biochemicals: amino acids, peptides, small molecules, dyes i.a. - Cell culture media and reagents, cell analysis - Inorganic and organic chemicals, solvents, and adsorbents - Immunology antibodies, media and re...

Read more

MyBiosource Antibodies, proteins, ELISA kits and so much more!

MyBioSource, Inc. has the vision to build a one stop shop for scientists. The company provides a wide spectrum of affordable quality reagents. Product Range: monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies secondary antibodies ELISA, CLIA and PCR kits peptides and recombinant proteins biochemicals cDNA clones si RNA

Read more

MABTECH ELISA, ELISpot und FluoroSpot

Das schwedische Biotech-Unternehmen Mabtech ist aus der immunologischen Abteilung der Universität Stockholm hervorgegangen und entwickelt und produziert seit 30 Jahren hochqualitative monoklonale Antikörper sowie Kits für ELISA, ELISpot und FluoroSpot. Mabtech legt größten Wert auf Qualität und ist nach ISO 9001 und ISO 13485 zertifiziert. Produktsortiment: - Monoklonale Antikörper aus vielen Spezies für...

Weiterlesen

MagBio Genomics Beschleunigte Genomforschung

MagBio Genomics entwickelt und vertreibt Produkte auf Magnetic-Bead-Basis für die Nukleinsäure-Isolierung einschließlich Biomarkern als Werkzeuge für die genomische Forschung mit Flüssigbiopsien. Der derzeitige Fokus des Unternehmens umfasst Produkte, die sowohl die Sicherung der Integrität von Bioproben als auch die effiziente Isolierung von zirkulierenden Biomarkern aus biologischen Proben für die humangenetische Forschung, einschließlich genomischer Krebsstudien und nicht-invasiver präna...

Weiterlesen

Manchester BIOGEL Zellkultur für die Biowissenschaften neu definiert

Manchester BIOGEL bietet tierversuchsfreie, reproduzierbare und chemisch definierte Peptid-Hydrogelgerüste, die die Zellkultur für die Biowissenschaften neu definieren. Die Produkte werden als fertige Hydrogele geliefert und sind speziell für den Einsatz in der 2D- und 3D-Zellkultur, dem Bioprinting, der Geweberegeneration und der Arzneimittelforschung konzipiert.  Ihre biologisch relevanten Hydrogele, PeptiGels® und PeptiInks®, sind mechanisch und funktionell abstimmbar und können die Mikroumgebung aller mensch...

Weiterlesen

Matriks Biotechnology SHIKARI® ELISA Kits

Matriks Biotek® ist eine Biotech-Firma, die sich der biotechnologischen Forschung und Produktentwicklung für die weltweite Forschungsgemeinde widmet. Die SHIKARI® ELISA Kits von Matriks Biotek sind für die Analyse biologischer Wirkstoffe und Wirkstoffentwicklung optimiert. Sie sind seit 10 Jahren auf dem Markt und genießen das Vertrauen von Unternehmen und Forschungsgruppen in 36 Ländern.

Weiterlesen

MaxVision Biosciences Immunofluoreszenz-Detektionssysteme

MaxVision Biosciences Inc. ist darauf spezialisiert, Forscher mit qualitativ hochwertigen Immunofluoreszenzprodukten zu versorgen, einschließlich des Detektionssystems der Serie MaxFluor™ (für Maus auf Maus, Ratte auf Maus, Maus auf Ratte, Maus auf Mensch, Kaninchen auf Mensch, Kaninchen auf Maus usw.), des Detektionssystems der Serie MaxFL™, des MaxSAB-Detektionssystems, des Immunofluoreszenz-Detektionssystems mit Doppel- oder Dreifachfärbung, der Primärantikörper, des Gewebemikroarrays und anderer Reagenzien.

Weiterlesen

MBL Produkte für die Zellbiologie

MBL International Corporation ist ein führendes Life Science Unternehmen mit Fokus auf hochqualitative Produkte für die biologische Forschung und klinische Diagnostik, darunter MHC-Tetramere, ein breites Sortiment an Antikörpern, rekombinante Proteine und ELISA-Kits. Mono- und polyklonale Antikörper: für die Bereiche Apoptose, Signaltransduktion, zellulärer Streß, Zelloberflächenmarker, Zytokine & Wachstumsfaktoren, Neurobiologie, Krebs & Zellproliferation, Alle...

Weiterlesen

MedchemExpress Bibliothek aktiver Biochemikalien

MedChemExpress (MCE) bietet hochqualitative Forschungs-Chemikalien und -Biochemikalien, darunter Referenzstandards, APIs und natürliche Komponenten höchster Reinheit für Wissenschaft und Labor. Die Produkte werden ausgiebig analytisch getestet, durch HNMR, LC-MS, HPLC-Stabilitätstests und Aktivitätsassays u.a., und die Ergebnisse dieser Analysen sind den Kunden verfügbar. Produktsortiment: - Aktive Komponenten für viele Signalwege - Färbereagenzien...

Weiterlesen

MedSchenker Medizinische Gerätetechnik

MedSchenker® ist ein Marktführer in Herstellung und Vertrieb fortschrittlicher medizinischer Geräte. MedSchenker® wurde 2001 gegründet und hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, innovative und erstklassige medizinische Lösungen und Geräte auf den Markt zu bringen und dabei eine enge Verbindung zur Industrie zu halten.   Produktsortiment: - Geräte zur Probenentnahme und zum Probentransport - Probenentnahme-Systeme - Sterile CavSwabs - Laborbedarf: K...

Weiterlesen

Molecular Dimension Kristallographie-Produkte für die Strukturbiologie

Die US-amerikanische Firma Molecular Dimensions ist ein führender Anbieter moderner Screens, Reagenzien und Zubehör für die Proteinstruktur-Bestimmung durch Röntgenkristallographie. Die innovativen Produkte  beruhen auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen der strukturbiologischen Forschung. Hinter Molecular Dimensions steht die Vision, allen Kunden das Beste für die Strukturbiologie zur Verfügung zu stellen. Produktsortiment: - Proteinstabilisierungs-Screens - Kristal...

Weiterlesen

Monosan monosan

MONOSAN®  ist eine Produktlinie der niederländischen Firma  Sanbio.  Sie  umfasst  kommerziell verfügbare  Antikörper  für die Forschung und für pathologische Diagnostiklabore,  sowie Kits und Reagenzien für die Immunhistochemie.  Produktgruppen: - MONOSAN®: Forschungs-Antikörper für IHC, IC, FC, WB - MONOSAN® Xtra: Antikörper für Routinelabors der Pathologie, zur Anwendung auf Kryo- und FFPE-Ge...

Weiterlesen

MP Biomedicals Germany Qualitäts-Werkzeuge für wissenschaftliche Exzellenz

MP Biomedicals produziert und vertreibt Produkte für die biowissenschaftliche Forschung. Ziel der Firma ist es, Forschung und Industrie durch innovative Qualitätsprodukte auf dem Weg zu wissenschaftlicher Exzellenz zu unterstützen. Produktsortiment: - Biochemikalien: Aminosäuren, Peptide, Small Molecules, Farbstoffe u.a. - Zellkulturmedien und -reagenzien, Zellanalyse - Inorganische und organische Chemikalien, Lösungs- und Adsorptionsmittel - Antikörpe...

Weiterlesen

MyBiosource Antikörper, Proteine, ELISA-Kits - und soviel mehr!

Das kalifornische Unternehmen MyBioSource definiert sich als "one-stop-shop" für Wissenschaftler und bietet ein außergewöhnlich umfassendes Sortiment an Reagenzien zu günstigen Preisen, das stetig nach Kundenbedarf erweitert wird. Produktsortiment: Monoklonale und polyklonale Primärantikörper Sekundärantikörper ELISA-, CLIA- und PCR-Kits Peptide und rekombinante Proteine Biochemikalien ...

Weiterlesen