PBL Assay Science High sensitivity ELISAs

PBL Assay Science works hand in hand with industry, academic, and government researchers to help solve difficult assay development and protein quantification problems.  Known as a trusted source for high quality, high sensitivity ELISAs as well as interferon proteins and antibodies, PBL has expanded their assay services capabilities, including ultrasensitive cytokine detection services, and increased our human cell-expressed cytokine and growth factor offerings. Whether you would like us to customize a multiplex assay incorporating your key...

Read more

PeproTech Support of Life Science Research

PeproTech creates the building blocks of your life science research by manufacturing high-quality products that advance scientific discovery and human health.  Since 1988, they have grown into a global enterprise with state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities in the US, and offices around the world. With over 2,000 products, PeproTech has developed and refined innovative protocols to ensure quality, reliability and consistency.  Their mission is to provide the highest quality products and premium support that address the needs and...

Read more

peptides and elephants Big in Peptides

peptides&elephants serve Peptides - for your perfect satisfaction with quality, price and support. The company's major PEP-LIPS products are high parallel customized peptide libraries and peptide pools. PEP-LIPS are approved for T-Cell Stimulation Assays, Epitope Mapping, EliSpot Assays, Drug Discovery and Array Technology. The full range of Peptides and Peptidomimetica from the single to millions from linear to cyclic from short to overlong, from crude to high purity, from modified to labeled, from natural to non natural amino acids...

Read more

PhytoTechnology Laboratories Media, biochemicals and supplies for plant sciences

PhytoTechnology Laboratories is a privately held business, located in Overland Park, Kansas, which manufactures and distributes products to the plant tissue culture, plant biotechnology,  and plant science markets. Manufacturing, product development, administration and distribution of products are all done in-house at  our main facility and research and development facility.  PhytoTech Labs is ISO 9001:2015 certified. Product Range: - Plant Media - Biochemicals - M...

Read more

PrimerDesign Realtime PCR Kits and Reagents

Primerdesign is  focused on the design, manufacture, validation and supply of real-time PCR kits and reagents. A wide range of assays for gene detection and quantification is completed by Primerdesigns won innovative thermocycler genesig q16. Product Range: - genesig qPCR kits - genesig q16 thermocycler - Custom qPCR assays - Reference gene assays - DNA/RNA extraction kit - BrightWhite plates and tips

Read more

ProSci Incorporated Antibodies and recombinant proteins

ProSci Inc., located in San Diego, CA, specializes in custom polyclonal, monoclonal, and single domain antibody development and production. Product Range: - Monoclonal, polyclonal and single domain antibodies - Recombinant proteins - Lysates - Immunoassays - Custom antibody and peptide development

Read more

ProSpec-Tany Technogene Highly purified bioactive proteins

ProSpec is an evolving biotech company providing highly purified proteins worldwide which serve the research community with cytokine-related products for cancer, apoptosis, development, endocrinology, immunology, neuroscience, proteases, and stem cell research. The proteins are rigorously tested to meet the research and development demand for excellent quality, uncompromising biological activity at competitive prices. Product Range: Recombinant Proteins Natural Proteins Enzymes...

Read more

ProteinArk The Protein Company

The British company Protein Ark is dedicated to protein purification and processing - designed by protein scientists for protein scientists.  Product Range: - Biochemicals for protein expression - Purification spin columns - HiFliQ FPLC Columns - Resins - Centrifugal Concentrator for Ultrafiltration - Electrophoresis: Coomassie and realtime stain

Read more

PBL Assay Science Hochsensitive ELISAs

PBL Assay Science arbeitet Hand in Hand mit industriellen und akademischen Forschern, um schwierige Probleme bei der Assay-Entwicklung und Proteinquantifizierung zu lösen. Bekannt als vertrauenswürdige Quelle für qualitativ hochwertige, hochempfindliche ELISAs sowie Interferonproteine und Antikörper, hat PBL seine Assay-Dienstleistungen erweitert, einschließlich ultrasensitiver Zytokin-Detektionsservices, und das Angebot an humanen zellexprimierten Zytokinen und Wachstumsfaktoren vergrößert. Ganz gleich,...

Weiterlesen

PeproTech Höchste Qualität für die biowissenschaftliche Forschung

PeproTech entwickelt Bausteine für Ihre Life Science Forschung, durch Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte, die wissenschaftliche Entdeckungen und damit die menschliche Gesundheit voranbringen. Seit 1988 hat sich PeproTech zu einem globalen Unternehmen entwickelt, mit modernsten Produktionsanlagen in den USA und Vertriebsbüros in der ganzen Welt. Für über 2.000 Produkte hat PeproTech innovative Protokolle entwickelt und verbessert, die eine gleichbleibend hohe und verlässliche Qualität sicherstellen.

Weiterlesen

peptides and elephants Die Peptidexperten

peptides&elephants liefern Peptide - für Ihre perfekte Zufriedenheit mit Qualität, Preis und Support. Die wichtigsten PEP-LIPS Produkte des Unternehmens sind hochparallele kundenspezifische Peptidbibliotheken und Peptidpools. PEP-LIPS sind für T-Cell Stimulierungs-Assays, Epitop-Mapping, EliSpot Assays, Wirkstoffentwicklung und Array-Technologie zugelassen. Das gesamte Spektrum an Peptiden und Peptidomimetika vom einzelnen bis zu Millionen, von linear bis zyklisch, von kurz bis überlang, von roh bis hochrein, von modi...

Weiterlesen

PhytoTechnology Laboratories Medien und Biochemikalien für die Pflanzenwissenschaften

PhytoTechnology Laboratories ist ein US-Amerikanisches Privatunternehmen, welches Produkte für die Pflanzen-Zellkultur, Pflanzen-Biotechnologie und Pflanzenwissenschaften herstellt und vertreibt.  Die Produktentwicklung und Herstellung aller Produkte findet in den firmeneigenen Forschungseinrichtungen statt. PhytoTech Labs ist ISO 9001:2015-zertifiziert. Produktsortiment: - Pflanzenmedien - Biochemikalien - Molekularbiologische Reagenzien und Kits - Medien und Reagenzie...

Weiterlesen

PrimerDesign Realtime PCR Kits und Reagenzien

Die britische Firma Primerdesign ist auf die Entwicklung, Produktion und Validierung von Kits und Reagenzien für die quantitative Realtime-PCR spezialisiert. Neben Assays für die Gendetektion und -quantifizierung bietet Primerdesign mit dem *genesig q16* einen eigenen innovativen Thermocycler, sowie alle benötigten Reagenzien für eine erfolgreiche Realtime-PCR. Produktsortiment: - genesig qPCR Kits: Detektion humaner Pathogene, Veterinärdiagnostik, Wasser- und Nahrungs...

Weiterlesen

ProSci Antikörper und rekombinante Proteine

ProSci mit Sitz in San Diego, Kalifornien, entwickelt und produziert monoklonale und polyklonale Antikörper höchster Qualität. Produktsortiment: - Monoklonale, polyklonale und *single domain* Antikörper - Rekombinante Proteine - Zelllysate - Immunassays - Kundenspezifische Antikörper und Peptide

Weiterlesen

ProSpec-Tany Technogene Hochreine bioaktive Proteine

ProSpec entwickelt und produziert hochreine Proteine exzellenter Qualität zu bezahlbaren Preisen. Alle Proteine unterliegen einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle und zeigen eine hohe biologische Aktivität. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt auf Zytokin-verwandten Produkten für die Forschungsbereiche Krebs, Apoptose, Immunologie, Neurowissenschaften, Stammzellforschung, Entwicklung und Endokrinologie. Produktsortiment: Rekombinante Proteine Natürliche Proteine Enzyme

Weiterlesen

ProteinArk Proteinexpression, Aufreinigung, Filtration, Elektrophorese

Die britische Firma Protein Ark ist der Ansprechpartner für die Proteinexpression und -aufreinigung. Erfahrene Proteinspezialisten entwickeln innovative Produkte für die Aufreinigung, Filtration und Elektrophorese. Produktsortiment: - Biochemikalien für die Proteinexpression - Aufreinigungssäulen - HiFliQ FPLC-Säulen - Harze - Filter Tubes für die Ultrazentrifugation - Coomassie- und Realtime-Färbung für die Elektrophorese

Weiterlesen